Sustaining Corporate MemberSustaining RepresentativeEmail
A. H. Lundberg Associates Inc.Douglas K. Giardedoug.giarde@lundbergllc.com
A.G. Stacker Inc.Helen Allenhallen@agstacker.com
Air Conveying CorporationMichael E. Tipsordmtipsord@accfilter.com
AkzoNobel Pulp and Performance ChemicalsSteve Mainsteve.main@akzonobel.com
Alliance Machine System Int'l.James M. Martinjmartin@alliancellc.net
AndritzAllen Turnerallen.turner@andritz.com
AstenJohnsonKevin Frankkevin.frank@astenjohnson.com
Automatan Inc.Brian Foleybfoley@automatan.com
Automated Conveyor SystemsMichael P. Shenigompshenigo@acsconveyor.com
Babcock & WilcoxGreg E. Leibelgeleibel@babcock.com
BASF CorporationStephen R. Tremontsteve.tremont@basf.com
Baysek Machines Inc.Heidi Pronschinskeprons@baysek.com
BHS Corrugated North America Inc.Patrick Ciambruschinipciambruschini@bhs-corrugated.com
Bobst North America Inc.Brian KentoppBrian.Kentopp@bobst.com
BuckmanMichael E. Alpertmealpert@buckman.com
BW PapersystemsTrisha Kempkestrish.kempkes@bwpapersystems.com
Cargill Inc.Terry L. Kehoeterry_kehoe@cargill.com
Celulosa Y Energia Punta Pereira S.AMarianela Torres, Ing.marianela.torres@montesdelplata.com.uy
Coldwater Group Inc.William David Withersdavid.withers@coldwatergroup.com
Copar CorporationStephen R. Schmidtsrschmidt@copar.com
Corrugated Gear & Services Inc.David M. Lauderbaughdmlcgs@aol.com
Corrugator Belt Service LLCAndrea Garzaandrea@corrugator.com
CR MeyerJennifer L. Sprangersjsprangers@crmeyer.com
Crane & Company Inc.Kraig M. Brighamkraig.brigham@cranecurrency.com
CristiniJohn Feolajfeola@cristini.com
Dixie Chemical Company Inc.Michael Gromackimgromacki@dixiechemical.com
Domtar Paper Co. LLCBrian RansonBrian.Ranson@domtar.com
DuBois ChemicalsJohn F. Schwambergerjohn.schwamberger@duboischemicals.com
DuPont Industrial BiosciencesJohn Fisherjohn.fisher@dupont.com
Elitron America Inc.Daniele Galluccidaniele.gallucci@elitron.com
EMBA Machinery ABEsa Koskiesa.koski@emba.com
Enzymatic Deinking Tech.James G. Tauschejtausche@edt-enzymes.com
ERCO WorldwideGabriel J. Gennaroggennaro@ercoworldwide.com
ESKOVicki Adamsvicki.adams@esko.com
Essco Inc.John Ryfjryf@esscoincorporated.com
Everlight USA, Inc.Chien-Ming Chencchen@everlightusa.com
Fabio Perini North America Inc.Claudio J. MunozClaudio.Munoz@fabioperini.com
FiberLean Technologies Ltd.Sean Irelandsean.ireland@fiberlean.com
FibriaMagno Dos Santosbnms@fibria.com.br
Firefly ABChristian Newtoncnewton@fnainc.net
Fisher Arnold EngineeringSteve Farmersfarmer@fisherarnold.com
FM GlobalEverett Humeeverett.hume@fmglobal.com
Fosber America Inc.Mary Fritschfritschm@fosber.com
George M. Martin CompanyRobert A. Morganrmorgan@geomartin.com
GOEBEL IMSMaurens Gomesm.gomes@goebel-ims.com
GPADoug Clarkindclarkin@global-business.net
Grain Processing CorporationBradley Davisjason_gregory@grainprocessing.com
The Haire GroupJeffrey J. Quinnjquinn@hairegroup.com
Hansol PaperSeungbin Joohnkim@hansol.com
Ingredion IncorporatedChristopher Plantchristopher.plant@ingredion.com
International PaperCathy Goodincathy.shaffer@ipaper.com
INX International Ink CompanyJames G. Wegemerjim.wegemer@inxintl.com
JacobsCheryl Reedcheryl.a.reed@jacobs.com
Kadant Inc.Wes Martzwes.martz@kadant.com
Kamin LLCR. Douglas Carter, PhDdoug.carter@kaminllc.com
Kao CorporationKristin Adamskadams@kaocollins.com
KemiraBilly M. Fordbilly.ford@kemira.com
Kiwiplan AmericasJ. Dana Disneydana.disney@kiwiplan.com
Layne Christensen CompanyJames Bruneiojim.bruneio@layne.com
LenzeRick Schoellesrick.schoelles@lenze.com
Leo Paper Bags Manufacturing LimitedRoy Tangroy@leo.com.hk
LyondellBasellSean Richardssean.richards@lyondellbasell.com
Mica CorporationJeffrey J. Siegeljsiegel@mica-corp.com
MichelmanVince Zabrockivincezabrocki@michelman.com
Miller Mechanical Services Inc.Elizabeth Milleremiller@millermech.com
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries AmericaMasaaki Matsumotommatsumoto@mhicorr.com
MTR MartcoRay McIntoshrmcintosh@mtrmartco.com
Muhlen Sohn Inc.Marek Karspeckmarek.karspeck@muhlen-sohn.com
Nalco Water An Ecolab CoBrian P. Duffybduffy@ecolab.com
Norske Skog Paper Mills (Australia)Meegan Grubbmeegan.grubb@norskeskog.com
OASIS Alignment Services Inc.Katherine O'Maleykathy.omaley@oasisalignment.com
OJI Holdings Corporation LibraryYoshitaka Okumuraokumura8yoshitaka@oji-gr.com
OMYA Inc.Bob Hurstbob.hurst@omya.com
OpTest Equipment Inc.Maddie Layguemarie-paule.laygue@optest.com
Pacific Southwest ContainerMac McCulloughmacm@teampsc.com
Packaging Corp. of AmericaEllsworth L. Townsendetownsend@packagingcorp.com
Panther Systems Inc.John A. Sandbergjsandberg@panthersys.com
Papierfabrik August KoehlerMarkus Wildbergermarkus.wildberger@koehlerpaper.com
Poyry (Appleton) LLCMichael T. Wudimichael.wudi@poyry.com
Procemex Oy LtdKristiina Pispalakristiina.pispala@procemex.com
Pruftechnik Inc.Carolina Rodriguezcrodriguez@pruftechnik.ca
PT. Riau Andalan Pulp & Paper/APRIL Grp.Eduward Gintingeduward_ginting@aprilasia.com
Pulsar America Inc.Massimo Franzarolifranzaroli@pulsarengineering.com
RE S.p.A. Controlli IndustrialiStefano Mercantemercante@re-spa.com
Retired  
Runtech SystemsRandolph T. Southinoffice@rtsalliance.com
Samuel Strapping SystemsRick Norrisrnorris@samuelstrapping.com
SAPP Management AGKarl Peter Mayerk.mayer@sapp.co.at
Sauer SystemWarren R. Sauercontact@sauermachine.com
SCG Packaging Public Company LimitedAmornrat ParichatrungruengAMORNRAP@SCG.COM
Scion (New Zealand Forest Research Institute Ltd.)Claire Millerlibrary@scionresearch.com
Siemens Industry Inc.Jane Walkerjanewalker@siemens.com
SignodeJeffrey Fernandezjfernandez@signode.com
SNF SASGeraldine Romegrome@snf.fr
SUN Automation GroupGreg Jonesgreg.jones@sunautomation.com
Systec ConveyorsPaul Gilliampgilliam@systecconveyors.com
TABER IndustriesAlan D. Jaeneckejaenecke_a@taberindustries.com
Tamil Nadu Newsprint & Papers Ltd. library@tnpl.co.in
Tate & LyleChris Atkinsonchristopher.atkinson@tateandlyle.com
Techlab Systems S.L.Ernie Wattsewatts@techlabystems.com
Technidyne CorporationM. Todd Popsontoddp@technidyne.com
Testing Machines Inc.Karl D. Boonekboone@testingmachines.com
Thiele Kaolin CompanyScott Ahrensscott.ahrens@thielekaolin.com
Thwing-Albert Instrument CompanySteven J. Bergsberg@thwingalbert.com
Trinseo LLCFemi O. Kotoyefokotoye@trinseo.com
Unified Purchasing GroupMicquelle Corrymicquelle@upg.org
Valmet Inc.Eric Tetreaulteric.tetreault@valmet.com
Visy Industries CentreErica Turnererica.turner@visy.com.au
Voith Paper Fabric & Roll Systems Inc.Terri RobinsonTerri.Robinson@voith.com
WestRockElizabeth Etheridgebuffy.etheridge@westrock.com
WestRockMark A. Johnsonmark.a.johnson@westrock.com
Zenith CutterJim Faloticojimf@zenithcutter.com